printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Fri, Aug 17, 201207:30 PMHart County ScrimageHart County
Fri, Aug 31, 201207:30 PMWhite CountyHCHS
Fri, Sep 07, 201207:30 PMStephens CountyStephens County
Fri, Sep 14, 201207:30 PMCollins Hill (Rec Night)HCHS
Fri, Sep 21, 201207:30 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Fri, Sep 28, 201207:30 PMPeachtree RidgeHCHS
Fri, Oct 05, 201207:30 PMNorcrossNorcross
Fri, Oct 12, 201207:30 PMMeadowcreek (Homecoming)HCHS
Fri, Oct 19, 201207:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Fri, Oct 26, 201207:30 PMDuluth (Senior Night)HCHS
Fri, Nov 02, 201207:30 PMMill CreekMill Creek
 
Event Type Legend